"and you act like I ain't the leader of this million bitch march...
I started this shit. How soon we forget I'm the heart of this shit...
I'm the reason this rap game is unisex..."
so true babygirl
seeing as how Lil' Kim has kind of become an obsession to me and how I've been into this woman and her music since '96... I think that it is only appropriate that Lil' Kim be the subject of my first "official" post. The QB is an extremely talented BadAss that was able to push her way to the forefront of a hyper-masculine, male dominated musical genre.... and she just happens to be filthy. Tough chicks are hot. Crazy ones too.
And now.... the QueenBitch's "bushy". Having "examined" the photos, I'm thinking that "bushy" may be a misnomer.
